Whiskey Cavalier

Whiskey Cavalier 1×2 : The Czech List

The Whiskey team is sent to Prague for their first official mission where Will has to seduce the widow of a notorious shipping tycoon in order to gain access to a list of criminal clients, but Frankie doubts his ability to deceive a grieving woman. Back in New York, the bureau assigns the team a new liaison, who just so happens to be the last person Will wants to see.

  • IMDb: 9
  • Released: 2019-03-06
  • Season: 1
  • Country :




All Episodes